Pakistan Super League T20 2016 All Foreign players List 

The newly domestic T20 Pakistan Super League, Pakistan hosted by this tournament. And we are here discus about Pakistan Super League PSL T20 2016 all Foreign Players list like Australia, England, UAE, Zimbabwe, South Africa,, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Scotland, Bangladesh and West indies. They all countries players are participated in this tournament. The Pakistan Super League T20 in which all International/Foreign T20 players taking part in the first Season in UAE. The list has compiled based on confirmation by PCB and Official source. Check here Most Expensive & Famous Players in PSL T20 2016 Batsman & Bowler.

Guys here we are share with you first all foreign players name who participated in the Pakistan Super League 2016. In which total five teams like Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandar, Peshawar Zalmi, Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators, they all are teams will played in the Pakistan Super League tournament. And the all players are selected on the experience and also price based on their experience and their abilities which they have showcased so far. The price for players in different category is as below.

Pakistan Super League T20 2016 All Foreign players List 
Pakistan Super League T20 2016 All Foreign players List

  • Platinum: 20 Million Rupees
  • Diamond: 7 Million Rupees
  • Gold: 5 Million Rupees
  • Silver: 3 Million Rupees
  • Emerging: 2 Million Rupees

Pakistan Super League T20 2016 All Foreign players List:

CountryPlayers Name
AustraliaShane Watson, Brad Hodge, Brad Haddin, James Faulkner, Shaun Tait, Andrew Symonds, Brad Hogg
EnglandJames Anderson,Luke Fletcher, James Taylor, Tim Bresnan, Luke Wright, Michael Carberry, Kevin Pietersen, Alastair Cook, Ian Bell, Jade Dernbach, Chris Jordan, Monty Panesar, Ravi Bopara, Steven Finn , Chris Woakes
BangladeshShakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal
IrelandKevin O’Brien, Paul Stirling
New ZealandGrant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Mitchell McClenaghan Jesse Ryder, James Franklin, Ross Taylor, Tim Southee
South AfricaRobin Peterson, Johan Botha, Richard Levi Jacques Kallis
Sri LankaAngelo Mathews, Ajantha Mendis, Kumar SangakkaraLasith Malinga, Thisara Perera, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Mahela Jayawardene
NetherlandsRyan ten Doeschate
West IndiesChris Gayle, Kerion Pollard, Darren Sammy, Dwayane Bravo, Jason Holder, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Samuel Badree, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin, Tino Best
ZimbabweElton Chigumbura, Chamunorwa Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor

PSL T20 2016 Schedule and Time Table Pakistan Super league

According to the details 18 foreign players are placed in Platinum category. but they have not all choose for this tournament, only 16 player choose each team, that mean this is list not the confirm who goes in the PSL T20 2016.


Post a Comment