India would take on Bangladesh in the ICC T20 World Cup 2014 24th Match Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on Friday March 28, 2014. Here find the Match Details, Live Scorecard update and Live Streaming Links for India vs Bangladesh T20 Match. Bangladesh will be eager to give their fans something to cheer about and stop India from winning 3 in a row. IND vs BAN match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (13:30 GMT)

World T20, 24th Match, Group 2: Bangladesh vs India at Dhaka, March 28, 2014

Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (13:30 GMT)

Bangladesh Squad
Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Abdur Razzak, Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Farhad Reza, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shamsur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal, Ziaur Rahman

India Squad
MS Dhoni*†, VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, AM Rahane, SK Raina, MM Sharma, RG Sharma, Yuvraj Singh

Match Info
Match: Bangladesh vs India, 24th Match Group 2 , T20 WC 2014
Date: Fri, Mar 28, 2014
Start Time: 1:30 PM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Umpires: Richard Kettleborough  , Kumar Dharmasena
3rd Umpire: Marais Erasmus
Match Referee: Ranjan Madugalle

CheckOut Official Website of Star Sports for Live Streaming

CheckOut Official Website of Geo Super for Live Streaming

CheckOut Official Website of PTV Sports for Live Streaming

CheckOut Official Website of WillowTv for Live Streaming

Post a Comment